Quiz on Japanese Prefectures

Let’s see how well you know Japan! As you know Japan is a archipelagic country which is made of four main islands namely Hokkaido, Honshu, Shikoku and Kyushu, and it is further divided into 47 prefectures 都道府県 (todoufuken). So I decided to create this quiz and test your knowledge on Japan. No doubt you love Japan […]